US Army Corps of Engineers
Seattle District

Public Notices

Listed below are the current Public Notices published by the Seattle District for proposed projects within the state of Washington. The Public Notices are sorted by Effective Date and are provided in PDF format. You must have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your PC to view these files. You may download Adobe free from http://www.adobe.com/.

Viewing Public Notices. To view a Public Notice, left-click on the Permit Application Number (highlighted in blue). To download the file to your PC, right-click on the Permit Application Number, then select "Save Target As" from the menu.

How to Submit Comments. To submit comments via email, cut and paste the email address of the respective Project Manager's from the table below into an email and in the subject line of your email enter: Public Notice Comments for NWS-xxxx-xxxx (referencing the specific project).  To submit comments in writing, send them to the respective Project Manager at the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Seattle District Regulatory Branch, P.O. Box 3755, Seattle, WA 98124-3755. All comments should include the permit application number and project name, your name, address, and phone number.

How to be Added to the Public Notice Mailing List. Please complete this Request Form and email it to Kylie.Webb@usace.army.mil

Email Address Changes. If you change your email address, you will need to contact Kylie Webb (email address listed above). Please provide your old address and your new address. Emails returned due to a change of address will be deleted from our electronic mailing list system.

 

Issued Date Expiration Date Applicant Project Description Permit Application No. County Project Manager
20-Nov-2019 20-Dec-2019 Yakima County Water Resources Shaw and Wide Hollow Creeks Flood Control Project NWS-2019-509 Yakima David.J.Moore@usace.army.mil
04-Nov-2019 04-Dec-2019 King County Wastewater Treatment Division Wastewater treatment improvements NWS-2016-1132 King Rory.W.Lee@usace.army.mil
30-Oct-2019 29-Nov-2019 Snohomish County Public Works 10-Year Dredging NWS-2019-108-WRD Snohomish Andrew.J.Shuckhart@usace.army.mil
28-Oct-2019 26-Nov-2019 The Boeing Company Bank stabilization improvements NWS-2018-1001 King Rory.W.Lee@usace.army.mil
20-Sep-2019 n/a Special Public Notice Puget Sound Nearshore Programmatic ESA Consultation Informational Meeting n/a Puget Sound Juliana.Houghton@usace.army.mil
16-Sep-2019 n/a Special Public Notice Paperless Initiative, Phase 2 n/a Many Kristina.g.tong@usace.army.mil
3-Sep-2019 2-Oct-2019 Willapa Harbor, Port of Maintenance Dredging NWS-2012-157 Pacific Bethany.F.Nickison@usace.army.mil
30-Aug-2019 28-Sep-2019 Skagit County Drainage and Irrigation District No. 17 10 Year Maintenance Plan NWS-2017-167 Skagit Ronald.J.Wilcox@usace.army.mil
21-Aug-2019 19-Sep-2019 Lakeport Reach LLC - Erratum/Revision Wetland fill (Sumas concrete products) NWS-2019-162 Whatcom Randel.J.Perry@usace.army.mil